Dear IGG Members,
Join us this Wednesday, 8 Dec 2021, at 4pm GMT, 5pm CET, 6pm IST for Dr Ori Fragman-Sapir’s webinar “From the Mediterranean to the desert, exciting Geraniaceae in Israel”. The talk will be in English and will be recorded.
The International Geraniaceae Group is truly honoured to be hosting Dr Fragman-Sapir, scientific director at the Jerusalem Botanical Gardens and the editor of the Flora of Israel website www.flora.org.il
Ori is also a keen photographer, so the webinar is bound to be visually exciting as well! Do join us by following the ZOOM link.
Your Admin.
Author

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *